White is the new blue

Image

Summer is almost here…Time for flip flops and tank tops!!!

Eric and I recently went shopping for some much needed shorts.  Needless to say I walked out with way more than shorts…ok not way more but with 2 tanks, sandals and of course my shorts!
I have been collecting pins on pinterest of outfits that i hope to acquire this summer. The biggest trend I’ve found so far is white jeans.  Love white jeans…not skinny jeans…but those cute white jeans with a little flare and of course a pair of cute wedges.
Found this and love it!
 Image
I love how most of the pins you find actually have a site where you can buy the items and how much they cost….though most times you’ll find me at Ross searching for look-a-likes at a lower price.
Whats your fashion go to this summer?
image
Leave a Reply

