Day two…a huge success!!!!

What a crazy busy day!  From apartment hunting to accomplishing my running goal…it has been non-stop!  Despite all the craziness, I was able to stick to my juicing diet. It went really well today. I drank my first juice at 9am and never felt hungry until 1pm, when I made my second juice. I don’t know what it is but I always feel hungry from about 4-9pm.  I did have a salad with feta cheese for dinner and some crackers.  I’ve done really well sticking to water and green tea throughout the day.  
 
 I’ve been headache free and actually enjoying the juices.  The juice I had this afternoon was a bit tough to get down but the more I drank, the easier it was to drink.  I am so looking forward to tomorrow.  Like I said earlier, the third day is the hardest day…but I think eating some solid foods is help…not to mention my greatest addictions have been broken.  Now I am fighting my sweet tooth. 
 
Well as promised, I have included a full body photo…I know, I know…it’s not the best picture…but I really do avoid my picture being taken.  So this is my most recent…and believe me I still look that same.   I’ve never been so excited to lose weight AND get healthy!  Image
Leave a Reply

