Nature’s Juice

It has been a non-stop busy day…but a very productive one!  Not only did I receive the juicer, I also got all produce as planned and better yet, I stayed with in my budget.  I am so excited to begin.  

 
Starting tomorrow I will be juicing twice a day.  Once for breakfast and the second for lunch. For dinner I am going to eat a small,  healthy dinner.  Probably a salad or other carb/sugar free meal.  I still haven’t cracked down and bought a juicing book.  I’m still searching the web to find juicing recipes. Though I am sure a book would allow more time and energy for other things…like juicing 🙂 
 
Image
Leave a Reply

