My Weight Loss Journey

Seven months ago I had the most rewarding experience happen to me…I gave birth to my beautiful little boy. I love him more than I could ever imagine.  Having him really opened my eyes as to how much God must love us.  Well, along with this greatest experience of my life, I gained an unwanted 40 pounds. I’ve lost all but 15 pounds, thanks to nursing. However, after 5 weeks of nursing my sweet baby couldn’t anymore (I cried for days).  Once I quit nursing, I also quit losing weight. It’s been a struggle ever since to lose those unwanted 15 pounds.  My over all goal is to lose a total of 50 pounds by October 28th...my 2 year anniversary!  I will be blogging as often as possible and once a week I’ll post my weigh-in.

HAPPY BLOGGING!
image
Leave a Reply

